Newington Library Staff Calendar
January/February 2021
Jan 19 Tue    
Jan 20 Wed    
Jan 21 Thu    
Jan 22 Fri    
Jan 25 Mon    
Jan 26 Tue    
Jan 27 Wed    
Jan 28 Thu    
Jan 29 Fri    
 
Feb 1 Mon    
Feb 2 Tue
6:30pm
Duplicate booking
 
6:30pm
Duplicate booking
 
Feb 3 Wed    
Feb 4 Thu    
Feb 5 Fri    
Feb 8 Mon    
Feb 9 Tue    
Feb 10 Wed    
Feb 11 Thu    
Feb 12 Fri    
Feb 15 Mon    
Feb 16 Tue    
Feb 17 Wed    
Feb 18 Thu    
Display: