Newington Library Staff Calendar
August 2020
Aug 3 Mon    
Aug 4 Tue
6:30pm
Duplicate booking
 
6:30pm
Duplicate booking
 
Aug 5 Wed    
Aug 6 Thu    
Aug 7 Fri    
Aug 10 Mon    
Aug 11 Tue    
Aug 12 Wed    
Aug 13 Thu    
Aug 14 Fri    
Aug 17 Mon    
Aug 18 Tue    
Aug 19 Wed    
Aug 20 Thu    
Aug 21 Fri    
Aug 24 Mon    
Aug 25 Tue    
Aug 26 Wed    
Aug 27 Thu    
Aug 28 Fri    
Aug 31 Mon    
Display: