Newington Library Staff Calendar
December 2020
Dec 1 Tue    
Dec 2 Wed    
Dec 3 Thu    
Dec 4 Fri    
Dec 7 Mon    
Dec 8 Tue    
Dec 9 Wed    
Dec 10 Thu    
Dec 11 Fri    
Dec 14 Mon    
Dec 15 Tue    
Dec 16 Wed    
Dec 17 Thu    
Dec 18 Fri    
Dec 21 Mon    
Dec 22 Tue    
Dec 23 Wed    
Dec 24 Thu    
Dec 25 Fri    
Dec 28 Mon    
Dec 29 Tue    
Dec 30 Wed    
Dec 31 Thu    
Display: