Newington Library Staff Calendar
January/February 2020
Jan 13 Mon    
Jan 14 Tue    
Jan 15 Wed    
Jan 16 Thu    
Jan 17 Fri    
Jan 20 Mon    
Jan 21 Tue    
Jan 22 Wed    
Jan 23 Thu    
Jan 24 Fri    
Jan 27 Mon    
Jan 28 Tue    
Jan 29 Wed    
Jan 30 Thu    
Jan 31 Fri    
 
Feb 3 Mon    
Feb 4 Tue
6:30pm
Duplicate booking
 
6:30pm
Duplicate booking
 
Feb 5 Wed    
Feb 6 Thu    
Feb 7 Fri    
Feb 10 Mon    
Feb 11 Tue    
Display: