Newington Library Staff Calendar
December 2019/January 2020
Dec 19 Thu    
Dec 20 Fri    
Dec 23 Mon    
Dec 24 Tue    
Dec 25 Wed    
Dec 26 Thu    
Dec 27 Fri    
Dec 30 Mon    
Dec 31 Tue    
 
Jan 1 Wed    
Jan 2 Thu    
Jan 3 Fri    
Jan 6 Mon    
Jan 7 Tue    
Jan 8 Wed    
Jan 9 Thu    
Jan 10 Fri    
Jan 13 Mon    
Jan 14 Tue    
Jan 15 Wed    
Jan 16 Thu    
Jan 17 Fri    
Display: