Newington Library Staff Calendar
January/February 2018
Jan 29 Mon    
Jan 30 Tue    
Jan 31 Wed    
 
Feb 1 Thu    
Feb 2 Fri    
Feb 5 Mon    
Feb 6 Tue
6:30pm
Duplicate booking
 
6:30pm
Duplicate booking
 
Feb 7 Wed    
Feb 8 Thu    
Feb 9 Fri    
Feb 12 Mon    
Feb 13 Tue    
Feb 14 Wed    
Feb 15 Thu    
Feb 16 Fri    
Feb 19 Mon    
Feb 20 Tue    
Feb 21 Wed    
Feb 22 Thu    
Feb 23 Fri    
Feb 26 Mon    
Display: