Lucy Robbins Welles Library
Newington, CT
Events Calendar
1 July 2019 - 30 June 2020
Jul 4 Thu 4
Holiday
Independence Day
 
 
Sep 2 Mon 64
Holiday
Labor Day
 
 
Oct 14 Mon 106
Holiday
Columbus Day
 
Oct 27 Sun 119
Holiday
End Daylight Savings Time
 
Oct 31 Thu 123
Holiday
Halloween
 
 
Nov 5 Tue 128
Holiday
Election Day
 
Nov 11 Mon 134
Holiday
Veterans Day
 
Nov 28 Thu 151
Holiday
Thanksgiving
 
 
Dec 25 Wed 178
Holiday
Christmas Day
 
 
Jan 1 Wed 185
Holiday
New Year's Day
 
Jan 20 Mon 204
Holiday
Martin Luther King Day
 
 
Feb 2 Sun 217
Holiday
Groundhog Day
 
Feb 14 Fri 229
Holiday
Valentine's Day
 
Feb 17 Mon 232
Holiday
Presidents' Day
 
 
Mar 17 Tue 261
Holiday
St. Patrick's Day
 
 
Apr 5 Sun 280
Holiday
Start Daylight Savings Time
 
Apr 24 Fri 299
Holiday
Arbor Day
 
 
May 10 Sun 315
Holiday
Mothers Day
 
May 25 Mon 330
Holiday
Memorial Day
 
 
Jun 14 Sun 350
Holiday
Flag Day
 
Jun 21 Sun 357
Holiday
Fathers Day
 
Display: