Newington Library Staff Calendar
January/February 2018
Jan 10 Wed    
Jan 11 Thu    
Jan 12 Fri    
Jan 15 Mon    
Jan 16 Tue    
Jan 17 Wed    
Jan 18 Thu    
Jan 19 Fri    
Jan 22 Mon    
Jan 23 Tue    
Jan 24 Wed    
Jan 25 Thu    
Jan 26 Fri    
Jan 29 Mon    
Jan 30 Tue    
Jan 31 Wed    
 
Feb 1 Thu    
Feb 2 Fri    
Feb 5 Mon    
Feb 6 Tue
6:30pm
Duplicate booking
 
6:30pm
Duplicate booking
 
Feb 7 Wed    
Feb 8 Thu    
Feb 9 Fri    
Display: