Newington Library Staff Calendar
December 2017
Dec 4 Mon    
Dec 5 Tue    
Dec 6 Wed    
Dec 7 Thu    
Dec 8 Fri    
Dec 11 Mon    
Dec 12 Tue    
Dec 13 Wed    
Dec 14 Thu    
Dec 15 Fri    
Dec 18 Mon    
Dec 19 Tue    
Dec 20 Wed    
Dec 21 Thu    
Dec 22 Fri    
Dec 25 Mon    
Dec 26 Tue    
Dec 27 Wed    
Dec 28 Thu    
Dec 29 Fri    
 
Jan 1 Mon    
Jan 2 Tue    
Display: